برج التبريد

الصفحة الرئيسية /

برج التبريد

/Anges برج التبريد ST سلسلة ST-10

Anges برج التبريد ST سلسلة ST-10

Anges برج التبريد تعتمد جودة عالية PVC حرارة الإشعاع الأفلام و تصميم الشكل من الأفلام بشكل فعال يطيل وقت الاتصال بين ارتفاع درجة حرارة ماء تبريد الهواء ، ولذلك تأثير التبريد ممتاز. برج الهيكل ، ويضم anti-corrosion, قدرة قوية على مقاومة الخسيس الطقس ومظهر جميل مصنوعة من قوة عالية glassfiber و دوران جزءا اتصال المنطقة مصنوعة من مواد خام ذات جودة عالية ، أن يحسن إلى حد كبير خدمة الحياة و قوة الاتصال.
  • رقم الصنف.:

    ST-10
  • المهلة:

    30 days
  • المنتج الأصلي:

    China
  • علامة تجارية:

    Anges
  • ميناء الشحن:

    shenzhen
  • دفع:

    FOB/CIF/CFR
  • اللون:

    green
  • صفة، عزا
  • دعم الخدمة


ملاحظات:


1.المعلمة وفقا:


مدخل درجة الحرارة T1=37 ° c ،


منفذ temp-T2=32 ° c ،


الرطب لمبة الحرارة-WBT=27 ° c ،


الفرق في درجة الحرارة من مياه التبريد-△Ts=5 ° c ،


تسخين الغلاف الجوي ic الضغط P=99400Pa.


2.المعلمات أعلاه هي أيضا مناسبة المعيار ST سلسلة LKT/SS سلسلة ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة نوع.


3.نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل الأبعاد المذكورة أعلاه والمعلمات دون إشعار.

Anges برج التبريد ST سلسلة ST-10


التفاصيل


Anges Cooling Tower


Anges Cooling Tower

لماذا تختار لنا ؟

1.Anges قد مرت ISO9001 شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ، أيضا العديد من المنتجات قد حصلت على شهادة CE.

2.Anges لديها حاليا العديد من البحوث المستقلة براءات الاختراع.

3.لدينا أيضا العديد من الوكلاء في إندونيسيا وتايلاند وبلدان أخرى ، تماما التأكد من أن كل مستخدم إلى التمتع جودة عالية خدمة ما بعد البيع عند استخدام نفس الفئة من المنتجات.


معلومات الشركة:



شنتشن Anges Machinery Co. ، Ltd يقع في مقدمتها الصين الإصلاح والانفتاح في مدينة شنتشن. منذ أن تأسست في عام 2004, أنها تلتزم دائما فكرة "دعونا تجميد الصناعة" ، Anges تطورت إلى كلمة الصناعية الرائدة في الثلاجة المعدات المورد.


التعليمات:

س:ما هو المياه المبردة المبردات نظام ?
المبرد هو الجهاز الذي يزيل الحرارة من السائل عن طريق بخار ضغط أو امتصاص دورة التبريد. هذا السائل يمكن أن تعمم بعد ذلك من خلال مبادل حراري لتبريد المعدات ، أو عملية أخرى تيار (مثل الهواء أو الماء العملية).


س:ما هو القسري مشروع برج التبريد?
مشروع المستحث يعني مدخل مروحة توضع على الجزء العلوي من برج التبريد و خلق ضغط منخفض. مراوح محورية هي دائما استخدام هذا النوع من مشروع. اضطر مشروع يعني مروحة العادم وضعها في قاعدة برج التبريد الذي يسبب ثم على الضغط.


س:ما هو القسري مشروع برج التبريد?
مشروع المستحث يعني مدخل مروحة توضع على الجزء العلوي من برج التبريد و خلق ضغط منخفض. مراوح محورية هي دائما استخدام هذا النوع من مشروع. اضطر مشروع يعني مروحة العادم وضعها في قاعدة برج التبريد الذي يسبب ثم على الضغط.


س:كيف المياه المبردة المبردات العمل ؟
عملية الماء هو الوسيلة التي نقل الحرارة من عملية التبريد.

اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

شركتنا هي مؤسسة يموت الصب مع وظائف متكاملة ل تصميم وتطوير ، تصنيع العفن ، إنتاج يموت الصب ، الآلات الدقيقة والمعالجة السطحية.
وحدات مكيف الهواء وحدة التبريد

تحكم في درجة الحرارة العفن المحمولة وحدة التبريد الصغيرة صباحا 24W

ميزات مجموعة الجهاز 1. تمتلك وظيفة التبديل الموقت خلال أسبوع واحد ، التبديل الإنجليزية الصينية ، وتبديل وحدة درجة الحرارة (° c / ° f). 2. اعتماد التحكم في p.i.d ، التحكم بدقة في درجة حرارة الماء / الزيت مع اختلاف ± 1 درجة مئوية. 3. مجهزة سلسلة من حماية السلامة ، مثل حماية عكس السلطة ، ضخ حماية الزائد ، على حماية درجة الحرارة ، وحماية فوهة إمدادات المياه ، الخ 4. with أنسنة نظام التشغيل ، مثل الغاز العادم السيارات و السيارات امدادات المياه. 5.enclosure مع التصميم الجمالي ، والمظهر الأنيق ، عملية مريحة والصيانة.

تكييف الهواء عملية التبريد

ثلاث مراحل الهواء تبريد الماء المبرد ags-150adh

مبردات المياه المبردة بالهواء من سلسلة ags تستخدم على نطاق واسع في البلاستيك ، والطلاء بالكهرباء ، والالكترونيات ، والكيميائية ، والصيدلانية ، والطباعة ، وتجهيز الأغذية وغيرها من عمليات التبريد الصناعية المختلفة التي تحتاج إلى استخدام مناطق المياه المبردة. فقط المواد عالية الجودة المستخدمة والتي صنعها العمال مع معظم الخبرة والمعرفة في هذه الصناعة.

وحدة تبريد المياه الصناعية

سلسلة مبرد المياه الصناعية الصغيرة awk-6

تستخدم مبردات المياه المبردة من سلسلة awk الضاغط المحكم المشهور عالمياً ، وتتميز بالضوضاء المنخفضة ، والاهتزاز المنخفض ، والطاقة المنخفضة ، والاستهلاك المنخفض للطاقة ، والكفاءة العالية. قدرة التبريد من 2kw إلى 2500kw (0.57ton إلى 710tons) ، تلبي بالكامل الطلب الصناعي إنتاج.البلاستيك رذاذ غلاف الخارجي مع هيكل بسيط ومظهر أنيق.

تبريد الهواء المبرد الكفاءة

تبريد الهواء التبريد السائل المبرد ACK-25(د)

تبريد الهواء المبردات النظم عادة ما يكون أقل من الأول و تكلفة الصيانة لأنها لا تتطلب برج التبريد ومضخات المياه وما يرتبط بها من الماء المكثف العلاج الكيميائي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, يمكن أن نقبل تصنيع المعدات الأصلية.

وحدات مبرد المياه الصناعية المبردة

تبريد الهواء الصناعية مبرد المياه ags-100adh

مبردات المياه المبردة بالهواء من سلسلة ags تستخدم على نطاق واسع في البلاستيك ، والطلاء بالكهرباء ، والالكترونيات ، والكيميائية ، والصيدلانية ، والطباعة ، وتجهيز الأغذية وغيرها من عمليات التبريد الصناعية المختلفة التي تحتاج إلى استخدام مناطق المياه المبردة. فقط المواد عالية الجودة المستخدمة والتي صنعها العمال مع معظم الخبرة والمعرفة في هذه الصناعة.

وحدة تبريد الماء البارد

سائل تبريد المياه الصناعية مبرد awk-60 (و)

تستخدم مبردات المياه المبردة من سلسلة awk ضاغط نوع التمرير المحكم المشهور عالميًا ، وتتميز بالضوضاء المنخفضة ، والاهتزاز المنخفض ، والطاقة المنخفضة ، والاستهلاك المنخفض للطاقة ، والكفاءة العالية. إنتاج.البلاستيك رذاذ غلاف الخارجي مع هيكل بسيط ومظهر أنيق.

 
اترك رسالة اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Shenzhen Anges Machinery Co., Ltd

Cooling Tower

home /

Cooling Tower

/Anges Cooling Tower ST series ST-10

Anges Cooling Tower ST series ST-10

Anges cooling tower adopts high quality PVC heat radiation films and the designed shape of films effectively prolongs the contact time between high temperature water and the cooling air, therefore the cooling effect is excellent. The tower chassis, featuring anti-corrosion, strong ability of resistance of vile weather and beautiful appearance made of high strength glassfiber, and its rotation part and connection area is made of high quality raw materials, that greatly improves the service life and connection strength.
  • item no.:

    ST-10
  • lead time:

    30 days
  • product orgin:

    China
  • brand:

    Anges
  • shipping port:

    shenzhen
  • payment:

    FOB/CIF/CFR
  • color:

    green
  • attribute
  • service support





REMARKS:


1.Parameter according to:


inlet temp-T1=37℃,


outlet temp-T2=32℃,


wet bulb temp-WBT=27℃,


temperature difference of cooling water-△Ts=5℃,


atmospher ic pressure-P=99400Pa.


2.The above parameters are also suitable for standard ST series, LKT/SS series and high temperature type.


3.We reserve the right to modify the above dimensions and parameters without further notice.




Anges Cooling Tower ST series ST-10


Details  



Anges Cooling Tower


Anges Cooling Tower

Why choose us?

1.Anges has passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification,  also many products have got the CE certification.

2.Anges currently has several independent research patents.

3.we also have many agents in Indonesia, Thailand,and other countries, to fully ensure that every user to enjoy a high quality after-sale service when they using Anges products.



Company Information:


Shenzhen Anges Machinery Co., Ltd is located in the forefront of China's reform and opening up city-Shenzhen. Since it founded in 2004,it always adhere the idea of "Let's freeze the industry”, Anges has developed into the word's leading industrial refrigerate equipment supplier.


FAQ:

Q:What is a water cooled chiller system?
A chiller is a machine that removes heat from a liquid via a vapor-compression or absorption refrigeration cycle. This liquid can then be circulated through a heat exchanger to cool equipment, or another process stream (such as air or process water).


Q:What is forced draft cooling tower?
Induced draft implies an inlet fan placed on top of the cooling tower and the creation of low pressure. Axial fans are always used for this type of draft. Forced draft means an exhaust fan placed at the base of the cooling tower which then causes over pressure.


Q:What is forced draft cooling tower?
Induced draft implies an inlet fan placed on top of the cooling tower and the creation of low pressure. Axial fans are always used for this type of draft. Forced draft means an exhaust fan placed at the base of the cooling tower which then causes over pressure.


Q:How does a water cooled chiller work?
The process water is the means by which heat transfers from the process to the chiller. 

Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Our company is a die-casting enterprise with integrated functions of design and development, mould manufacturing, die-casting production, precision machining and surface treatment.
packaged 12 ton air cooled chiller

Industrial Air Cooled AC-H Series Heat-cold Chillers Unit AC-12H

AC-H series Heat and Cold Chillers, with dual-purpose for offering hot and cold water designed by ANGES, is widely used in sponge manufacturing, sauna and swimming pool, composite materials foam, medicine and chemical industries.

modular air conditioner chiller plant

Mold Temperature Controller Portable Small Chiller unit AM-24W

Features of Machine Set 1.Possess the function of timer switch within one week, English-Chinese switch, and temperature unit switch(°C/°F). 2.Adopt P.I.D control, precisely control water/oil temperature with variation of ±1°C. 3.Equipped with a series of safety protection, like power reversal protection, pumping overload protection, over temperature protection, and water supply orifice protection, etc. 4.With humanized operating system, like auto-exhausting gas and auto-supplying water. 5.Enclosure with aesthetic design, elegant appearance, convenient operation and maintenance.

chilled water chiller unit supplier

Screw Type Double-compressor Water Chiller Manufacturer AGS-170ADH

AGS series screw type air cooled water chillers are widely used in plastic, electroplating, electronics, chemical, pharmaceutical, printing, food processing and other various industrial refrigeration process need to use chilled water areas.Only the highest quality materials used and that made by workers with the most experience and knowledge in the industry.

air cooled commercial chiller systems plant supplier

Laser Chiller Air Cooled Water Chiller Unit AL-25W(D)

Laser industry, arised in the late 20th century, is the most popular processing means. The quality of the cooling system plays a key part in the laser machine operation.ANGES Laser chiller, is a special unit, which is designed according to the features and demands of laser market equipments.

industrial chiller machine manufacturers

China Industrial Water Chiller Machine Unit AGS-200WDH

AGS series screw type water cooled water chiller designed with efficient silicon steel and special slots, and equipped with the inside and outside all around design to cool the flow channel so to ensure maximum efficiency of the compressor motor under any load.High efficiency double filtration oil separator ensures maximun heat exchage.Efficient, low noise and small vibration.

industrial water cooled chiller china

Water Cooled Glycol Chiller Manufacturers HBW-8(D)

HBW chiller use environment-friendly R407C,R410A,R404A,R134A,etc,which is no harm to the ozone layer.Imported stainless steel water pump featuring wide working range ,low noise ,reliable performance,no leaking and maintenance-free.Cooling capacity from 2kw to 2500kw,fully meets the demand of industrial production.

 
leave a message Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.